AUTHOR KIRAN MANRAL’S BOOKREADING

ThePandaWhoWrites

Yesterday evening I did not visit a cafe or a friend’s place or go out with my family like I usually do. It was a different and yes, a wonderful Sunday evening. I am an avid reader and I usually finish reading a book in two days so when my summer hols began, I knew that a library card was what I needed. JUST BOOKS, the library where I romance with fictional characters and gain inspiration from autobiographies, had made all of us readers and writers overjoyed by calling author Kiran Manral for her book reading. Let me be completely honest, her name wasn’t really on my reading list but I knew that meeting an author and hearing her read would make my soul happy. So, sharp at 5:3o my friend and I, we reached the library and she was standing inside with a few other people. Hair tied in…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

