Life aboard a cruise liner

A review of All Aboard on Kala Kudva’s Blog

Kalakudva's Blog

Exactly a month ago i had met author Kiran Manral, during the launch of her book ‘All Aboard’. Eversince, I had been waiting for an opportunity to read it in one go . Finally i got the chance that i was looking for today….

The past one month has been very busy as i was moving home. Dealing with Electricians, carpenters, plumbers, painters , movers but most of all packing personal stuff has been a very arduous task. Of course, the effort seemed worthwhile when I finally set up the house and saw the end result. Seeing a house transform into a warm, inviting and cosy home under my very eyes has been very, very fulfilling.

So today I could finally put my feet up, relax and read the book end to end without much interruptions. Believe me the author transported me to another world , a world far away…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

